Frost (David Jason) is back after charges against him for his attack on paedophile Anton Caldwell are dropped. Soon after Frost's return a body is found and he is drawn into a case of double identity and fraud where no one is quite what they seem.

Year: 2003 · Season 11 · Episodes: 2

Additional Information

Years: 1992 - 2010

Seasons: 14

Genre: mystery

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?