Award-winning actor David Jason reprises his role in Season Twelve as maverick detective Jack Frost, contending with a string of murders, some mysterious body parts, a crocodile and of course, his own love life.

Year: 2005 · Season 12 · Episodes: 2

Additional Information

Years: 1992 - 2010

Seasons: 14

Genre: mystery

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?