In this season Detective Inspector Jack Frost (David Jason) has tendered his resignation from the police force following the violent death of his protege DS Barnard - but he's not gone for long.

Year: 1999 · Season 6 · Episodes: 4

Additional Information

Years: 1992 - 2010

Seasons: 14

Genre: mystery

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?