With an unassuming demeanor that belies a razor sharp mind, Agatha Christie’s beloved amateur sleuth Miss Marple gets to the bottom of challenging cases that even confound the police.

Year: 2004 · Season 1 · Episodes: 4

Additional Information

Years: 2004 - 2011

Seasons: 5

Genre: mystery

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?