Bleak House

This fresh and imaginative adaptation of Dickens' Victorian drama stars the incomparable Gillian Anderson as Lady Dedlock, who nurses a dark secret, and seeks to hide the truth from lawyer Tulkinghorn amidst an infamous court case.

Year: 2005 · Season 1 · Credits: Anna Maxwell Martin, Denis Lawson, Carey Mulligan... more

Additional Information

Years: 2005 - 2006

Seasons: 1

Genre: Drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?