Classic Doctor Who

Doctor Who first aired on 23 November 1963 and a cult classic was born. Relive the Doctor's classic adventures as he travels through all of time and space.

Year: 1963 · Season 1 · Credits: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Leslie Schofield... more

Additional Information

Years: 1963 - 2017

Seasons: 26

Genre: Drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?