From magnificent castles and palaces to cock-a-leekie soup and a gamekeeper's stew, Mary Berry discovers the rich history of the UK's greatest stately homes through the prism of food.

Year: 2017 · Season 1 · Episodes: 4

Additional Information

Years: 2017

Seasons: 0

Genre: lifestyle

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?