Ah, Midsomer County! Beyond the picturesque villages and sprawling landscapes lies a dark underbelly of monstrous murders. Join Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby as he investigates the sinister secrets of the Midsomer locals.

Year: 1998 · Season 1 · Episodes: 5

Additional Information

Years: 1998 - 2019

Seasons: 21

Genre: Mystery

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?