Lesley Manville (Harlots) stars in this warm comedy as a woman managing the death of her husband and her daft family. Starting with the funeral in January and ending on New Year's Eve, the story unfolds through the events of a year. "...bittersweet brilliance" - The Telegraph

Year: 2016 · Season 1 · Episodes: 6

Additional Information

Years: 2016 - 2019

Seasons: 3

Genre: comedy

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?