The curmudgeonly DI John Rebus's investigations lead him throughout Edinburgh, from its ancient beauty and into its more sinister quarters. With its intricate plots and sharp dark humor, Rebus is a captivating adaptation of the beloved Ian Rankin novels.

Year: 2000 · Season 1 · Episodes: 4

Additional Information

Years: 2000 - 2004

Seasons: 1

Genre: mystery

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?