The Darling Buds of May

This series based on H.E. Bates' beloved books features Catherine Zeta Jones in her breakthrough performance. The Larkins lead an idyllic life on Home Farm until their rural paradise is shattered by the arrival of Inspector Cedric Charlton.

Year: 1991 · Season 1 · Episodes: 7

Additional Information

Years: 1991 - 1993

Seasons: 3

Genre: Comedy

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?