New installments of the world’s longest-running documentary franchise. Spanning over decades, the seminal series revisits the same 14 Britons every 7 years since 1964, whose loves and losses offer a penetrating look into the British society and life itself

Year: 1964 · The Up Series · Episodes: 11

Additional Information

Years: 1964 - 2013

Seasons: 1

Genre: Factual

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?