Series 19 features the adventures of The Fifth Doctor: Peter Davison. Blessed with a boyish optimism, Peter Davison’s Doctor was one of action and eccentricity, summed up by his Edwardian cricketer’s costume. (He was David Tennant’s favourite, too).

Year: 1982 · Season 19 · Episodes: 26

Additional Information

Years: 1963 - 1989

Seasons: 27

Genre: drama

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?