The series begins its Twentieth Anniversary season with a return to Gallifrey, where the Doctor faces execution, thanks to an old enemy hiding in a crypt in Amsterdam.

Year: 1983 · Season 20 · Episodes: 22

Additional Information

Years: 1963 - 2017

Seasons: 27

Genre: drama

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?