After the passing of DCI Jim Taggart, the Maryhill CID must move on without the rugged crime busting legend and continue to hunt down the assailants responsible for grisly killings in Glasgow.

Year: 1996 · Season 12 · Episodes: 3

Additional Information

Years: 1983 - 2010

Seasons: 27

Genre: mystery

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?