Enter the weird and wonderfully twisted world of Royston Vasey. Its singular inhabitants lead dark lives, from a lethally incompetent vet to the monstrous Restart Officer.

Year: 1999 · Season 1 · Episodes: 6

Additional Information

Years: 1999 - 2002

Seasons: 4

Genre: comedy

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?