In series one Wycliffe is called in to head up several murder investigations, delving into each case to discover the culprits and the true nature of those involved in the deaths.

Year: 1993 · Season 1 · Episodes: 7

Additional Information

Years: 1993 - 1998

Seasons: 5

Genre: mystery

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?