This lavish period drama tells the story of Eleanor Bramwell (Jemma Redgrave), a pioneering female doctor in the late nineteenth century, and the struggles she has with her friends, her colleagues, and society.

Year: 1995 · Season 1 · Episodes: 7

Additional Information

Years: 1995 - 1998

Seasons: 4

Genre: drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?