Turning the traditional investigative drama inside out, each season of this gripping Welsh mystery starts with a shocking murder before immediately rolling back 35 days to follow the chain of events that lead to that fateful day.

Year: 2014 · Season 1 · Episodes: 8

Additional Information

Years: 2014 - 2019

Seasons: 4

Genre: mystery

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?