A priest from Manchester is transferred to a rural Irish town and must contend with the long-established ways of its eccentric villagers.

Year: 1996 · Season 1 · Credits: Frankie McCafferty, Joe Savino, Deirdre Donnelly... more

Additional Information

Years: 1996 - 2001

Seasons: 6

Genre: Drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?