Where to start?

Don't know where to start? Try these essentials from each Doctor.

First Doctor: Edge of Destruction

Second Doctor: Tomb of the Cybermen

Third Doctor: Doctor Who and the Silurians

Fourth Doctor: City of Death

Fifth Doctor: Caves of Androzani

Sixth Doctor: Trial of a Timelord

Seventh Doctor: Curse of the Fenric

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?