This sumptuous drama chronicles the turbulent lives of the Lennox sisters in the eighteenth century. Based on the popular novel by historian Stella Tillyard.

Year: 1999 · Aristocrats · Episodes: 6

Additional Information

Years: 1999

Seasons: 1

Genre: drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?