The Sweeney, London’s Flying Squad, have one simple mission in life: catch villains, and they don’t care if they have to tread on the toes of their superiors or ignore police procedures to do it.

Year: 1975 · Season 1 · Episodes: 13

Additional Information

Years: 1975 - 1978

Seasons: 4

Genre: drama

More like this

Parental Control

Enter your 4 digit PIN

Invalid PIN Code
Forgotten your PIN?